



Organization Map

[Peacekeepers] [United Workers of Mars] Chief Commander Rep. Niles Brun Trustee Sophie Zaki Jau Thomas Investigator Hajek Media Liason Fagiri Organizer Aldo Council Member **Prins** Jiang Li STEEL Deputy Chief Tandy President Ushi Smith **MIDNIGHT** [News Network Corp.] [Colony Government] **Coalition President** Arnold Fletcher **Network Chief** Feed Writer Serena Panin Silje Asp SCARLET **Colony Mayor** Coalition Rep. lara Dias Ela Verma GOLD Lead Anchor **Beat Reporter** Theo Meyer Sydney Fane **Council Member Council Member**

Gartee Ba

Tanya Koch

Organization Map

[Peacekeepers]

Chief Commander Zaki Jau SCARLET

Investigator Hajek

Media Liason Faqiri

Deputy Chief Tandy

[United Workers of Mars]

Rep. Niles Brun

Trustee Sophie Thomas

Organizer Aldo Prins

MIDNIGHT

Council Member Jiang Li

President Ushi Smith

[News Network Corp.]

Network Chief Serena Panin Feed Writer Silje Asp

Lead Anchor Theo Meyer Beat Reporter
Sydney Fane
MIDNIGHT

[Colony Government]

Coalition President Arnold Fletcher

Colony Mayor Iara Dias

STEEL

Council Member Gartee Ba Coalition Rep. Ela Verma

Council Member Tanya Koch



